تأجير محطات الطاقة الشمسية

من خلال الامتياز التشغيلي، تبني توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن شراكات طويلة الأمد مع العملاء وتوفر حلول طاقة شمسية مميزة وفريدة من نوعها لتعظيم الوفورات على استهلاكم للطاقة.

يتيح لكم نظام تأجير محطات الطاقة الشمسية الاستفادة من الطاقة الشمسية دون دفعة مقدمة. يتم إدارة عملية التثبيت لك بصورة مهنية واحترافية على يد فريق الخبراء الخاص بنا.

تعتبر شركة توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن نقطة الاتصال المحورية لتثبيت وتشغيل نظام بجودة عالية على أسطح منشآتك الشاغرة أو مرآب السيارات أو الأراضي غير المستغلة دون أي تكلفة عليك. بدلاً من الدفع مقابل نظام طاقة شمسية، أنت تدفع مبلغ شهرياً محدداً مقابل الكهرباء التي تولدها الألواح الشمسية، بسعر مخفض لتعرفة المرافق الحالية.

علاوة على ذلك، نحن نوفر تمويلاً كاملاً قبل مرحلة التصميم فضلاً عن الصيانة الكاملة والإشراف لفترة حياة النظام برمتها بعد مرحلة التشغيل. الالتزام الدائم تجاه عملائنا هو بالفعل جزء لا يتجزأ من الحمض النووي لشركتنا.

انقر أدناه للاطلاع على اللوائح التنظيمية والسياسة وأمثلة لكل دولة

كيف يعمل نظام قياس الشبكة في دبي؟
الهدف من نظام قياس الشبكة هو تنويع مزيج الطاقة من خلال تعزيز استخدام مصادر الطاقة النظيفية والمتجددة لبناء مستقبل مستدام. في هذا النظام، يتم استخدام الكهرباء في الموقع ويتم تصدير الفائض إلى الشبكة ويضاف إلى الاحتياجات المستقبلية. توفر لكم توتال سولار نقطة اتصال واحدة لفهم استراتيجية الطاقة والاستهلاك الخاصة بكم قبل مرحلة التصميم.

هدف الإمارات العربية المتحدة: أن تكون 50%* من احتياجات الطاقة الخاصة بها من مصادر نظيفة بحلول عام 2050
أطلقت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مبادرات ذكية تحفّز ملاك المباني من القطاعات العامة والتجارية والمدارس والصناعات الصغيرة على تركيب وحدات طاقة شمسيّة فولتضوئيّة على أسطح المباني، والتي تولد الطاقة من الطاقة الشمسية. تهدف الإستراتيجية إلى مضاعفة مساهمة الطاقة النظيفة في المزيج الإجمالي للطاقة إلى 50 بالمائة بحلول عام 2050، والتقليل من بصمة الكربون لتوليد الطاقة بنسبة 70 بالمائة وزيادة كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة للأفراد والشركات بنسبة 40 بالمائة.

المشاريع
تعرف على مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية التشغيلية الخاصة بنا.

تعرف على المزيد
مشغلون يفحصون لوحات شمسية مثبتة في محطة توليد الطاقة الشمسية التابعة لتوتال صن باور في بريسكا

Solar Lease

Through operational excellence, Total Solar Distributed Generation creates long-term partnerships with clients and provides unique solar solutions to maximise savings on your energy consumption.

Solar leasing allows you to benefit from solar energy with zero down payment. Your installation is professionally managed by our team of experts.

Total Solar Distributed Generation is the focal point of contact to install and operate a quality system on your facilities’ vacant rooftop, Carport or unused land at no cost to you. Instead of paying for a solar system, you pay a fixed monthly amount for the electricity the solar panels generate, at a discounted rate to your current utility tariff.

We additionally offer complete financing before the design stage as well as full maintenance and monitoring for the entire lifetime of the system post the commissioning phase. Enduring commitment to our client is indeed an intrinsic part of our corporate DNA.

Click below to see regulations, policy and examples for each country

How does the net metering system work in Dubai?
The net metering scheme’s goal aims to diversify the energy mix by promoting the use of clean, renewable energy sources to build a sustainable future. In this system, electricity is utilized on-site and the surplus is exported to the grid network and credited for future needs. Total Solar provides you with a single point of contact to understand your energy strategy and consumption before the design stage.

UAE Goal : 50%* of its energy from clean sources by 2050
The UAE government has launched smart initiatives that encourage building owners from the public and commercial sectors, schools and small-scale industries to install photovoltaic rooftop solar modules, which generate electricity from solar power. The strategy aims to double the contribution of clean energy in the total energy mix to 50 per cent by 2050, reduce carbon footprint of power generation by 70 per cent and increase consumption efficiency of individuals and corporates by 40 per cent.

Projects
Check out our operational solar projects.

Learn More
Operators checking solar panels installed at the Total Sunpower solar power plant in Prieska