نبذة عن توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن

تعمل توتال جروب في الشرق الأوسط في مختلف القطاعات مثل النفط والغاز والأسمدة والبتروكيماويات وتوليد الطاقة والطاقات المتجددة. في عام 2017، أنشأنا شركة توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن للمساهمة بصورة فاعلة في تطوير وتمويل وبناء وتشغيل المشاريع الفولتضوئيّة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لتحقيق طموحاتنا العالمية في الوصول إلى طاقة منخفضة الكربون، نحن نسعى أيضاً إلى بيع الطاقة الشمسية إلى العملاء الصناعيين والتجاريين فضلا عن الشبكة.

اليوم، تتواجد فرقنا الكاملة الأهلية بصورة استراتيجية في الشرق الأوسط، ولديها تصور بأن تلعب دوراً مركزياً ومتناسقاً كجهة فاعلة ورائدة مسؤولة في قطاع الطاقة في الشرق الأوسط.

حلول موفرة للطاقة

بصفتنا جهة فاعلة عالمية رئيسية في مجال الطاقة الشمسية، نقوم بتطوير حلول مخصصة مع وجود دائم في شتى أرجاء العالم العالم في الأسواق التي نعمل فيها. من خلال تعزيز الوصول إلى طاقة نظيفة وموثوقة وبأسعار معقولة، كان لشركة توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن أثر إيجابي ملموس حتى الآن على حياة أكثر من 11 مليون شخص في +40 دولة*.

منذ عام 2000، هناك تواجد ملموس لتوتال في قطاع الطاقة في الشرق الأوسط بمشارع مثل الطويلة، والذي ينتج 10% من احتياجات الكهرباء والمياه النظيفة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

في عام 2013، بالتعاون مع مصدر وأبينغوا، قمنا بتطوير وإطلاق شمس 1 ، وهو أول مشروع للطاقة الشمسية هلى مستوى المرافق العامة في أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة وواحدة من أكبر محطات الطاقة الشمسية المركزة (CSP) في المنطقة. يزود المشروع 110 ميجاوات من الطاقة النظيفة مباشرة إلى الشبكة الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويولد طاقة كافية لـ 20,000 منزل. اليوم، يتم تشغيل المحطة بواسطة شركة شمس للطاقة ش.م.خ، وهي كيان لأغراض خاصة (SPV) ومملوكة بنسبة 20 ٪ لشركة توتال والباقي لشركة مصدر.

مدراء موقع يحملون مخططات مشروع أمام محطة طاقة شمسية

رحلتنا في نظام الطاقة الشمسية

زيادة كفاءة الطاقة من خلال
توفير حلول مركزة

تعزيز الوصول إلى طاقة نظيفة
وموثوقة وبأسعار معقولة

بصمة إيجابية على أكثر من 11 مليون
شخص في أكثر من 40 دولة نامية

750 ميجاوات

واحدة من أكبر مزارع
الطاقة الشمسية في العالم *

25.5%

سجل قياسي على مستوى
العالم في كفاءة الخلايا بنسبة *

تم تثبيت +10 *

جيجاوات في جميع
أنحاء العالم

رحلتنا في نظام الطاقة الشمسية

باعتبارنا واحدة من الجهات الفاعلة بدور ريادي في الطاقات المتجددة، استثمرت توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن في مجال البحث والتطوير في الطاقة الفولتضوئيّة. نحن نصنع الخلايا واللوحات الخاصة بنا ونتمتع بخبرة عالمية واسعة في بناء وتشغيل محطات الطاقة الشمسية. نستكشف أيضًا الفرص التي تتجاوز الطاقة الشمسية مثل تخزين البطاريات والحلول الهجينة ومزارع الرياح.

تعمل حلولنا الشمسية المبتكرة على تحويل المساحات غير المستغلة داخل أصولك الحالية مثل أسطح المباني ومرآب السيارات ومساحة الأرض الخارجية إلى محطات للطاقة الشمسية. تحول هذه الحلول المساحات غير المستغلة إلى مصدر طافة بتدفق نقدي ثابت لتحسين عائدنا على الاستثمار.

التحول إلى الطاقة الشمسية يبعث برسالة قوية حول التزمنا وإشرافنا البيئي. تعرف كيف تستطيع توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن أن توفر لك شراكات طويل الأجل وتحقيق رؤيتك ونشر مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية في مواقع ومناطق متعددة مختلفة في نفس الوقت.

معايير الصحة والسلامة والبيئة الخاصة بنا

تلتزم توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن بشكل لا لبس فيه بميثاق مجموعة توتال للصحة والسلامة والبيئة (الصحة والسلامة والبيئة). لقد وضعنا المعايير الأكثر صرامة في كل قرار تشغيلي واستراتيجي نتخذه يوميًا من خلال تضمين السلامة في جميع عملياتنا. السلامة هي أولويتنا.

نحن نؤمن بأن الحفاظ على صحة وسلامة الناس والحفاظ على نظافة البيئة هي مهمة الجميع. يتشارك مديرونا وموظفونا وشركاء الأعمال وأصحاب المصلحة المحليين - جميعًا نفس الهدف الراسخ لتنفيذ دورات التحسين المستمر عبر جميع المواقع.

تتوافق حلول توتال البيئية مع جميع متطلبات ISO 14020 و 14021 وقد تم اعتماد آلية الاعتماد الخاصة بها من قبل خبير مستقل.

رئيس عمال يرتدي سترة سلامة برتقالية اللون ويحمل خوذة أمام محطة طاقة شمسية.

لطالما كانت فرقنا ملتزمة بالنهوض بقطاع الطاقة الشمسية وتعزيزه. لدينا تواجد اليوم في سلسلة القيمة الشمسية الفولتضوئيّة برمتها.

99.3%*

من موظفي توتال البالغ عددهم 100,000 موظفاً لفحوصات طبية دورية.

نحن ندور

58%

من النفايات التي ننتجها.

الصحة والسلامة والبيئة

التزام تام بميثاق وقواعد السلامة الذهبية

94.7%*

تبلغ نسبة قابلية إعادة التدوير لوحدة الطاقة الشمسية

مواقعنا

دبي
توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن ميدل ايست
أبراج برجمان التجارية، الطابق 11،
شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد،
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ص.ب: 14871
رقم الاتصال: 97147095000+
البريد الإلكتروني: totalsolarme@total.com

أبو ظبي
توتال سولار ديستريبيوتيد جنريشن ميدل ايست
الطابق 11 الجناح الشرقي، أبو ظبي مول
أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ص. ب. 4058
رقم الاتصال: 97126986666+


توتال سولار
الأمانة العامة
برج سي بي اكس - 1، ميدان ريفتس
92913 باريس لاديفانس سيدكس فرنسا

زوروا موقع توتال سولار العالمي

About Total Solar Distributed Generation

Total Group has been active in the Middle East across sectors such as oil and gas, fertilizers, petrochemicals, power generation and renewable energies. In 2017, we created Total Solar Distributed Generation to actively participate in the development, financing, construction and operation of photovoltaic projects around the world. To fulfill our global ambitions in low-carbon energy, we also aim to sell solar energy to industrial and commercial customers, as well as to the grid.

Today, our full-fledged solar teams strategically located in the Middle East, envision to play a central and consistent role as the responsible energy player in the region.

Energy-efficient solutions

As a major global solar player, we develop customized solutions with a permanent presence around the world in the markets we operate. By promoting greater access to affordable, reliable and clean energy, Total Solar Distributed Generation has so far impacted the lives of over 11 million people in 40+ countries*.

Since 2000, Total has had a significant presence in the Middle East energy sector with projects like Taweelah, which produces 10% of the UAE’s clean water and electricity.

In 2013, together with Masdar and Abengoa, we developed and launched Shams 1, the first utility-scale solar power project in Abu Dhabi, UAE and one of the largest concentrated solar plants (CSP) in the region. The project supplies 110 MW of clean energy directly into the UAE national grid and generates enough power for 20,000 homes. Today, the plant is operated by Shams Power Company PJSC, a special purpose vehicle (SPV), which is 20% owned by Total and the rest by Masdar.

Site managers holding project plans in front of a solar power station

Our journey in solar

Raising energy efficiency by providing concrete solutions

Promoting access to affordable, reliable and clean energy

Over 11 million people impacted in 40+ growing countries

750 MW

One of the largest solar
farms in the world *

25.5%

cell efficiency
worldwide record *

10+ GW*

installed
worldwide

Leadership through innovation

As one of the leading players in renewable energies, Total Solar Distributed Generation has been investing in R&D of photovoltaic energy. We manufacture our own cells and panels with extensive global experience in building and operating solar power stations. We also explore opportunities beyond solar such as battery storage, hybrid solutions and wind farms.

Our innovative solar solutions convert unused spaces within your current assets like rooftops, Carports and external land area into solar power stations. They turn these underused areas into a powerful source of steady cash flow to optimize your return on investments.

Switching to solar sends a powerful message about your environmental stewardship. Discover how Total Solar Distributed Generation can offer you long-term partnerships and fulfill your vision to roll out solar projects across multiple sites and regions at the same time.

Our HSE standards

Total Solar Distributed Generation is unequivocally committed to the Health, Safety & Environment (HSE) Total Group’s charter. We have factored the most stringent standards into every operational and strategic decision we make on a daily basis by embedding safety into all our processes. Safety is our priority.

We believe that keeping people healthy and safe, and keeping the environment clean, is everyone’s job. Our managers, employees, business partners and local stakeholders - all share the same uncompromising goal to implement continuous improvement cycles across all sites.

Total Ecosolutions complies with all ISO 14020 and 14021 requirements and its certification mechanism has been accredited by an independent expert.

Foreman wearing orange safety suit and carrying a helmet in
front of a solar power plant.

Our teams have been committed to advancing solar energy. We are now present across the entire photovoltaic solar value chain.

99.3%*

of Total’s 100,000 employees worldwide have regular medical checkups

We recycle

58%

of the waste we produce

HSE

charter and golden safety rules are followed strictly

94.7%*

recyclability of solar module

Our locations

DUBAI
Total Solar Distributed Generation ME,
Burjuman Business Towers, 11ᵗʰ Floor,
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed road,
Dubai, UAE, P.O box: 14871
Contact Number: +971 (4) 709 5000
E-mail: totalsolarme@total.com

ABU DHABI
Total Solar Distributed Generation ME
11ᵗʰ Floor East Wing, Abu Dhabi Mall
Abu Dhabi, UAE, P.O. Box 4058
Contact Number: +971 (2) 698 6666


TOTAL SOLAR
General Secretary
Tour CBX - 1, place des reflets
92913 Paris La Défense Cedex France

Visit the Total Solar global website